Home > Social, Technology > The Plus Project

The Plus Project

Project plus logo

I’ve decided to try a project. Starting today and every day going forward I will select one random Google+ user to add to my circles. I will review their current posts and external links and share a brief summary about them with as many positive attributes and kind statements as I can find. I’m not using any particular criteria to select people, I’m just going to pick someone, and come up with as many good things to say about them as I can.

Why am I doing this, you might ask? Well, a number of reasons. I’m doing it because I’d like to see further adoption of the Google+ service. I’m doing it because it’s a great way for me to discover new people to follow. But mostly I’m just doing because I believe that people are good, and the more good things we can find to say about them, the more we encourage that good to blossom into something great!

That’s it, just a fun way to hopefully make someone else’s day a little brighter. I hope you’ll consider joining me on this new path, as I’m sure we’ll meet some awesome people along the way!

Here’s a list of the people I have selected for the Plus Project so far:

Jonathan Greene Jonathan Greene
Valissa Warren Valissa Warren Ash Donaldson Ash Donaldson
Annie Lynsen Annie Lynsen  凌霄 凌霄
 Vania Stoyanova Vania Stoyanova  KC Chessor KC Chessor
Amy Locurto Amy Locurto  Israel Vicars Israel Vicars
Valeria Maltoni Valeria Maltoni LeSean Lewis LeSean Lewis
Jenn Oliver Jenn Oliver Michael Ouellette Michael Ouellette
Liz Ferree Liz Ferree Kenneth Udut Kenneth Udut
Jordan Arseno Jordan Arseno Desirre Andrews Desirre Andrews
Jens Stratmann Jens Stratmann Julia Mak Julia Mak
Ben Preston Ben Preston Janet Fouts Janet Fouts
Jason Mkrtschjan Jason Mkrtschjan Marcy Massura Marcy Massura
Justin Kees Justin Kees Susie Blackmon Susie Blackmon
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

