Home > Technology, The Plus Project > The Plus Project: 凌霄

The Plus Project: 凌霄

Project plus logo
Today I have selected 凌霄 for the Plus Project. 凌霄 lives in Hangzhou, China, with his wife 媛媛 and his young daughter 七七. His name seems to translate to “Peak”, and his profile says his occupation is water development, but I’m not real sure what all that entails. He attended Wuhan University of Technology, and it seems he graduated in 2000. 凌霄 writes in Chinese, which I do not know how to read, so I’m using Google Translate to to try to understand his posts. I’m not sure how much faith I place in Google Translate, but it’s a good starting point. 凌霄 blogs at blog.sina.com.cn/lingxiao318, about daily life and travel. He also posts some adorable photographs of his daughter there. His family has recently been traveling, so he talks about that, and it seems he is deeply thinking about truth and how to spread it to as many people as he can. 凌霄 also posts at douban.com, where he speaks mostly about movies. He has some lovely photographs of his family on Picasa, and I particularly enjoyed seeing all of the things his daughter is doing and learning. 凌霄, I don’t know if you can read this, but I hope you do and that you know that I think you have a beautiful family. You are clearly a loving father, and I hope that life gives you all that you hope for your daughter. I am honored that you would share your life, and I know you will find joy in truth.

今天,我选择了凌霄以及项目凌霄的生活与他的妻子媛媛和他的年轻女儿在杭州,中国,七七。似乎他的名字翻译成“山顶”,他的个人资料,说他的职业是水利发展,但我不是真正的肯定什么都认为必须。他就读于武汉理工大学,似乎他在2000年毕业。凌霄写道,在中国,我不知道如何读,所以我使用谷歌翻译,试图了解他的职位。我不知道有多大的信心,我在谷歌翻译的地方,但它是一个很好的起点。在blog.sina.com.cn凌霄博客关于日常生活和旅行。他还一些可爱的女儿的照片。近日他的家人旅行,所以他认为会谈,似乎他深深关于真理的思维,以及如何传播到尽可能多的人,他​​可以。凌霄还将在douban.com发言,他主要是对电影。他有他的家人对Picasa一些可爱的照片,我特别喜欢看到他的女儿在做什么,学习的所有的东西。凌霄,我不知道如果你可以看到这一点,但我希望你和你知道,我认为你有一个美好的的家庭。你都清楚一个慈爱的父亲,我希望,生活给了你,你希望你的女儿。我感到非常荣幸,你会分享你的生活,我知道你会发现真理的喜悦。

凌霄 on Google+

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

